You can start sending notes right away. Of course, you need to be assigned to a group that will set your quota for notes.
You can send a note to up 5 recipients at once.
You will need to provide a password (minimum 6 characters) that will be used to encrypt your note content.
Your recipients will receive an email with a link that will allow them to see the note. They will need the password that you set.
Depending on your settings during the note creation the note will be shredded immediately after all the recipients will read it, or after the interval you set.
A shredded note will keep on the disk only few details, having deleted the content and if is the case, the attachment.